Oswego County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Oswego County. Please select a fire department in Oswego County to view the details.
Altmar Volunteer Fire Department
15 Bridge St
Altmar, NY 13302
Caughdenoy Volunteer Fire Department
48 Prospect St
Central Square, NY 13036
Central Square Volunteer Fire Company
687 Us Rt 11
Central Square, NY 13036-0092
Cody Volunteer Fire Department
155 Co Rt 55
Fulton, NY 13069
Constantia Volunteer Fire Department

Constantia, NY 13044
Enterprise Fire Company #1
457 Main St
Phoenix, NY 13135
Fire Department of Sandy Creek, Inc.
6026 S Main St
Sandy Creek, NY 13145-0441
Fulton Fire Department
170 S Second St
Fulton, NY 13069
Granby Center Fire Department
1400 County Route 8
Fulton, NY 13069
Hannibal Fire Company
155 Oswego St
Hanninbal, NY 13074-0252
Hastings Fire Department
1994 N Us Rt 11 Hwy
Hastings, NY 13076
Holland Volunteer Fire Department
6666 O'Kelly Dr
Suffolk, NY 13437-8975
Mexico Volunteer Fire Department
3284 Main St
Mexico, NY 13114-0027
Minetto Fire Department
12 Barrett St
Minetto, NY 13115
Orwell Fire Co

Orwell, NY 13426-0192
Oswego Fire Dept
35 E Cayuga St
Oswego, NY 13126
Oswego Town Fire District
640 County Route 20
Oswego, NY 13126
Palermo Volunteer Fire Department
4170 St Rt 3
Fulton, NY 13069
Parish Volunteer Fire Company, Inc.
16 Union St
Parish, NY 13131-0313
Redfield Volunteer Fire Department
4879 County Rt 17
Redfield, NY 13437-2003
Richland Fire Department
30 Phillips St
Richland, NY 13144-0214
Ringgold Fire Co No.1
Po Box 50
Pulaski, NY 13142
West Monroe Volunteer Fire Department, Inc.
54 County Route 11
West Monroe, NY 13167
Williamstown Volunteer Fire Department, Inc.
575 St Rr 13
Williamstown, NY 13493-0168

New York Fire Departments